UMEÅ KOMMUNFÖRETAG AB

Rådhusesplanaden 8, SE - 903 28 Umeå, Sweden

Tel, växel: +46 (0)90 - 16 10 00

Mikael Öhlund

VD / KONCERNCHEF

Direkt 090-16 22 55

Mobil 070-579 00 01

mikael.ohlund@umea.se

Lena Jonsson

ADMINISTRATIV CHEF

Direkt 090-16 22 56

Mobil 070-299 52 94
lena.jonsson@umea.se


Elise Berggren

EKONOM

Direkt 090-16 22 57
Mobil 070-593 63 66

elise.berggren@umea.se

Andreas Hjalmarsson

ADMINISTRATÖR / EKONOM

Direkt 090-16 22 58
Mobil 070-230 27 46

andreas.hjalmarsson@umea.se

Fredrik Forsell

KOLLEKTIVTRAFIKCHEF

Direkt 090-16 22 36

Mobil 070-632 77 51 fredrik.forsell@umea.se

Hans-Göran Lindberg

KOLLEKTIVTRAFIKPLANERARE

Direkt 090-16 22 43 

Mobil 070-600 07 08

hans-goran.lindberg@umea.se

Jörgen Långström

KOLLEKTIVTRAFIKPLANERARE

Direkt 090-16 22 53

Mobil 070-677 22 47 

jorgen.langstrom@umea.se

Ulrika Sundin Bonnedahl

KONCERNJURIST

Direkt 090-16 15 33 

Mobil 070-376 10 86

ulrika.sundin.bonnedahl@umea.se

Lena Öhlund

VERKSAMH.LEDARE BIC FACTORY

Mobil 070-376 25 37

lena@bicfactory.se

Kerstin Edvardsson

PROJEKTLEDARE BIC FACTORY

Mobil 070-675 97 38

kerstin@bicfactory.se